Welcome To Kaboom!

Join Today!

New Music

Darcie Dolce Covers 2017 Kaboom Hot 100 Issue

Darcie Dolce Covers 2017 Kaboom Hot 100 Issue

Kaboom! Magazine returns with our annual Hot 100 issue and we are pleased to unveil this year’s hottest bombshell is the multi-talented DJ Darcie Dolce. The 25-year old Los Angeles bombshell will grace the pages of Kaboom! Magazine for first time ever.

For her debut, the award-winning DJ/Model/Dancer will premiere in an 8-page spread, giving her most revealing interview yet as she accepts the crown of this year’s hottest bombshell. While this is the first time Dolce was selected in the Hot 100 issue, the DJ was originally featured as a Bombshell of the Day back in 2013 before being recently featured several months ago.

The issue features 100 of the hottest Kaboom Bombshells of the year. Voted by the fans, this year’s special includes features from Kathy Nam, Natasha Rane, Jessica Sunok, Tera Waters, and so many more.

Dolce is currently competiting in the Top 100 DJ competition on DJanes.com. She will be in New York this Friday at Sapphire New York. For more on DJ Darcie Dolce, visit her DJ website today at DJDarcieCole.com

2017 Kaboom! Magazine Hot 100 issue will be released this June and will be available for pre-order this week.

2017 Kaboom! Bombshell Hot 100 List!

63630A90-7616-400C-AE2A-CB448CFA6285

100.Cynthia Barbosa (📸 @cynthiaaluxx 👻 @cynthiaaluxx)

99.Debs Curran (📸 @iamdebs1 👻 @debsnieves)

98.Carolyn Martin (📸 @carolynmmartin)

BFCEDB33-3B32-4A17-99CB-E1B885DE6FD6

97.Jessa Rica Arevalo (📸 @jessariffic 👻 @jessayingxd)

96.Caila Rashae (📸 @Kay.rashae 👻 @Cai_rashae)

95.Christina Maria Arana (📸 @lunvr_eclipse 👻 @christina_arana)

C051B833-476B-4436-8A3F-8319BCF0A8EB

94.Brittany Testa (📸 @Goddesssinside 👻 @brittanytesta)

93.Carolina Soria (📸 @iamlinasoria 👻 @carolina_soria)

92.Patrice Garza (📸 @_patheartsu 👻 @Pattycakesrawr)

C275B9E9-BB23-4507-B193-84374CB29B4F

91.Bella Ramos (📸 @bellafitness_model 👻 @BellaBaby)

90.Celine Lynn Tran (📸 @YungCeline 👻 @CelineTrann)

89.Sammy Chavez (📸 @Sammychavezz 👻 @Sammy_chavezz)

88.Sunny Fae (📸 @itssosunny 👻 @misssunnyfae)

B94FAB04-A35A-4BEB-9D5C-24779AC06121

87.Sylvia Anne (📸 @sylviaannek 👻 @sylviaannek)

86.Brittani Medina (📸 @brittanitatiana 👻 @brittani_medina)

85.Kati Ferrera (📸 @Theferrera 👻 @K.Ferra)

84.Amber Papst 📸 @amberpapst 👻 @amberpapst)

870439E5-6F67-4C39-820B-21AA9B642666

83.Sheila Bauzon (📸 @sheilabauzon 👻 @sheilabauzon)

82.Emeri Connery (📸 @emericonnery 👻 @econnery11)

81.Jeanette Affolter (📸 @jeanetteaffolter 👻 @jeanetteslegit)

80.Amanda Caceres (📸 @AmandaSCaceres 👻 @AmandaSCaceres)

9E7F34D4-918A-445A-ACD1-7FAE27CA6903

79.Jackie Vanessa (📸 @shesdanger_ 👻 @shesdanger)

78.Dakota Amelia (📸 @Xxdakotaameliaxx 👻@kota_palmer)

77.Melissa Grace (📸 @melissagrace.x 👻 @melissagrace.x)

76.Mary Rodriguez (📸 @marymerkems 👻 @marymerkems)

75.Kyara (📸 @Gatorrgurrl 👻 @GatorrBaitt)

74.Jessica Saldana (📸 @kwnjess 👻 @kwnjess)

73.Nicole Reckers (📸 @nicolemariereckers 👻 @NicoleReckers)

6EC448C7-5E81-4257-956A-A1FAA48F5B95

72.Heather Charm (📸 @heathercharm 👻 @hb4byx3)

71.Marisa Sanford (📸 @marisasanford 👻@marisa_sanford)

70.Ellie Legner (📸 @ellielegner 👻 @ellielegner)

75021061-7824-48CA-B85E-6D7F445449C4

69.Heather Lynn (📸 @heathooo_ 👻 @heatherhefnerr)

68.Brittany Innocence (📸 @brittanyinnocence 👻 @b.innocence)

67.Ariana Seong (📸 @islaxbelle 👻 @rarawr3)

66.Ashlay Olay (📸 @ashlay.olay 👻 @ashlay.olay)

65.TaraLynn Suydam (📸 @therealtaralynn 👻 @princesstaralyn)

*64.Allison Yvonne (📸 @allisonyvonnemodel 👻 @allieyvee15)

BCD00872-D9D2-46FB-9207-E54957EF2E27

63.Selena Natale (📸 @selena_natale 👻 @Selena.natale)

62.Tera Waters (📸 @terawaters)

61.Sabrina Corinne (📸 @sabrinacorinne 👻 @scgarcia85)

60.Karina Cerros (📸 @ms.karicerros)

46B85F3E-FBFF-4D46-8231-F1CF860B3249

59.Maria Camila Betancur (📸 @MariaCamilaBetancur_ 👻 @xXMhariiaXx)

58.Andrea Prince (📸 @lovemissespeepers)

57.Ariana Jasmine (📸 @arianajasmine01)

56.Tiffany Tran (📸 @totallytiffanymn 👻 @tiffy12755)

55.Robyn Mae Olsen (📸 @iamrobynmae 👻 @iamrobynmae)

54.Eski Modo (📸 @eskigrams 👻 @eskimodo)

DC001C03-7B49-4F0F-904B-57C51D27D44D

53.Rachelle Era (📸 @rachelle_era 👻 @bebzbubble)

52.Alyssa Pettinato (📸 @the_alyssap)

51.Shirley May (📸 @theshirleymay 👻 @theshirleymay)

50.Erica Reyes (📸 @missericababy 👻 @Mofknerickuh)

49.Jeannie Diaz (📸 @xojss 👻 @xojsss)

6330CDE8-E339-4E74-B8B8-34E88AC50FEC

48.Salmannsa Rodgers (📸 @salmannsa 👻 @Salmannsa)

47.Monica Lam (📸 @monicamlam 👻 @monicamlam)

46.Mayra Sanchez (📸 @mayrasanchee 👻 @mayrasanchee)

45.Shyang3l (📸 @ShyAng3L)

44.Paris Ward (📸 @PARISMINT.t 👻 @PARISDENEICE)

43.Brandy Espi (📸 @vixenbaee 👻 @vixenbaee)

42.Alma Flores (📸 @thatgirlalmita 👻 @almitaxd)

41.Kallita Daniel (📸 @CaliKallita 👻 @Kallita)

F99FE0B8-A76D-4CF2-BC06-49E05E8FBA1C

40.Jenn Tran (📸 @jenntraan 👻 @scjenntran)

39.Erika Rose (📸 @erikayvonnerose 👻 @erikayvonnerose)

38.Lilith Renaud (📸 @lilithrenaud 👻 @lilithrenaud)

37.Mary Anna (📸 @maryannnax 👻 @maryannnax)

D8FF9DF6-D96D-4F32-B9D8-509971D765C3

36.R.D. Tio (📸 @r.d.tio)

35.Miss Kelz (📸 @Misskelzkakes 👻 @Misskelzkakes)

34.Lucero Galiano (📸 @livextreme_fitness 👻 @lucero083)

33.Anna Matthews (📸 @annamatthewsss 👻 @annamatthewsss)

32.Jammie Leong (📸 @jammieleong 👻 @jammieleong)

31.Neshelle Jomari (📸 @neshelle_jomari 👻 @Neshellesbeauty)

30.Liz Barbosa (📸 @lizbarbosaaa 👻 @Fuckuyeahu)

29.Lauren Lucia (📸 @laurenxo612 👻 @laurenxo612)

28.Oceannea Piele (📸 @oceannea_banana)

27.Kelly Sin (📸 @sinakelly 👻 @sinakelly)

26.Kirsty Engelmann (📸 @kirsty_engelmann 👻 @k3ngelxx)

25.Amanda Ruller (📸 @amandaruller 👻 @Ruller2a)

24.Tina Nam (📸 @tinadollasign 👻 @christinanamm)

23.Johla Safi (📸 @johla_)

22.Jessica Sunok (📸 @Jessicasunok 👻@Jessicakimok)

21.Lex Nai (📸 @lexznai)

20.Tarsha Fraser (📸 @tarshafraser 👻 @tarsharose)

19.Jade Alexis (📸 @xojadealexis 👻 @jaadeebbyxo)

18.Carmela Habibi (📸 @Carmelahabibi 👻 @Carmelaahabibi)

17.Vnellz (📸 @vnellz 👻 @vinellz)

16.Monique Gangemi (📸 @moniqueteal_ 👻 @MoniqueGangemi)

15.Yasmine Soofi (📸 @yasminesoofi 👻 @yasminesoofi)

14.Deserae Rose (📸 @BlackRabbitBabe 👻 @Des.jpg)

13.Karla Cuencas (📸 @KarlaCuencas 👻 @KarlaCuencas)

12.Kimberly Barbosa (📸 @kimbarbosa 👻 @kim_barbosa)

11.Tai Emery (📸 @tai_emery)

6B85A3AF-5730-4DC5-9750-98FC5FEBBA85

10.Melinda Sharp (📸 @rhinestone_mermaid 👻 @melindasharp)

2485DEDB-AF3C-4FDF-8545-03675DB955DE

9.Jacky Romero (📸 @iamjaqueline 👻 @missjackyusa)

C0997971-40A2-4C19-A74B-491FF2795EDB

8.Brenai Walker (📸 @beejade 👻 @kingbbjw)

8E5E8F50-82D3-4032-8B72-BF8D2C3708D8

7.Griselda Violante (📸 @sexyfrutty 👻@Gris9900)

7623AAE4-95C6-4E99-806D-9270525745EE

6.Carmen Berry (📸 @carmenberrry 👻 @Carmenberry1)

CD5F4367-F2A9-41CF-8904-0D618D21174E

5.Camille Alexandria (📸 @camalexandraa)

4.Natasha Rane (📸 @Natasharane 👻 @Natasharane)

69DFE1AD-7839-461D-A0EA-8D3EABB3B441

3.Monica Ashley Marquez (📸 @Monnstar_ 👻 @Monniemarquez)

497B94F9-39A2-4B92-818B-458DC6F2A2F8

2.Kathy Nam (📸@KathyKWoww 👻@Kathynam)

1.Darcie Dolce (📸 @djdarciedolce 👻@djdarciedolce)

DO YOU AGREE WITH OUR NO. 1 PICK? WHO WAS YOUR FAVORITE BOMBSHELL FOR 2017? LET US KNOW WHAT YOU THINK ABOUT OUR COUNTDOWN BY LEAVING A COMMENT BELOW